Welcome to Luko Management About Luko Management Luko Properties Luko Links Contact Luko Management
 
16400 Pacific Coast Highway, Suite 207
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
T: 562.592.6005
F: 562.592.6050


Property Management and Leasing
Flavia Frattali
Amanda Frattali
extension: 206
extension: 204
flavia@luko.com
amanda@luko.com
Accounting
Cathy Hilts


Nancy Swayne
extension: 207


extension: 200
cathy.h@luko.com


nancy@luko.com
 
Herb Lundin
Michael Lundin
Greg Bever
extension: 209
extension: 205
extension: 204
herb@luko.com
michael@luko.com
gwb964@aol.com


LUKO_HOME ABOUT_LUKO LUKO_PROPERTIES LUNDIN LUKO_CONTACT